Last Ordering Dates For Christmas

Christmas 2008 Christmas card

 

Christmas is just around the corner, so here are the LAST RECOMMENDED Christmas Ordering Dates for delivery by Christmas.

PLEASE don’t leave things until the last minute! We are always busy during December, and turnaround times for processing orders can be longer than usual. With the volume of mail going through the system, delivery times may also be extended.

****************************************************************

Check out our Limited Edition Christmas Offers before they disappear.

****************************************************************

  • Africa, Middle East by Thursday 3rd December (midnight, UK time)
  • Asia, Cyprus, Far East, Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland & Slovakia) – by Friday 4th  December (midnight, UK time)
  • Caribbean, Central & South America – by Monday 7th December (midnight, UK time)
  • Australia, Greece, New Zealand – by Wednesday 9th December (midnight, UK time)
  • Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland – by Friday 11th December (midnight, UK time)
  • Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA – by Monday 14th December (midnight, UK time)
  • Austria, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain – by Tuesday 15th December (midnight, UK time)
  • France – by Wednesday 16th December (midnight, UK time)
  • Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland – by Thursday 17th December (midnight UK time)
  • UK 2nd Class Signed For – by Thursday 17th December (midnight, UK time)
  • UK 1st Class Signed For – by Friday 18th December (midnight, UK time)

We will continue posting orders out after these dates for order placed up to and including 09:00 on Wednesday 23rd December. Unless you have ordered by the cut-off dates above, there are no guarantees that your order will arrive before Christmas.

Over the Christmas period we will be posting out orders on Tuesday 29th and Wednesday 30th December. After that, we will be taking a well deserved break to re-charge our batteries, returning on Monday 4th January to start posting orders out again.

Wishing you and your guineas a very Happy Christmas.

Chrissie, Apollo & Aurora

 

 

Related posts:

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.